Staff

Staff

Margaret Bangert

Early Childhood Coordinatoroffice: Ext 203 | mbangert@commfell.org

Ashley Bowman

Family Ministries Coordinatoroffice: Ext 204 | abowman@commfell.org

Sandy Dimas

Late Childhood Coorindatoroffice: Ext 202 | sdimas@commfell.org

Enoch Haven

Men's Discipleship Pastoroffice: Ext 212 | ehaven@commfell.org

Heather McCallum

Administrative Assistantoffice: Ext 200 | hmccallum@commfell.org

Will Pavone

Senior Pastoroffice: Ext 215 | wpavone@commfell.org

Judy Riley

Finance & Office Manageroffice: Ext 222 | jriley@commfell.org

Donna Schnaufer

Women’s Discipleship Directoroffice: Ext 211 | dschnaufer@commfell.org

Gordon Spahr

Executive Pastoroffice: Ext 216 | gspahr@commfell.org

Wayne Stringham

Facilities Manageroffice: Ext 206 | wstringham@commfell.org

Ben Tyler

Family Pastoroffice: Ext 209 | btyler@commfell.org

Joseph Weaver

Worship Pastoroffice: Ext 214 | jweaver@commfell.org

Ministry Leaders

Tom Kost

Elder & Men's Ministry Leaderoffice: mensministry@commfell.org

Debbie Kost

Women's Ministry Leaderoffice: womensministry@commfell.org

Elders

Rick Benware

Elder

Ed Evans

Elder

Gale Jenkins

Elder

Tom Kost

Elder & Men's Ministry Leaderoffice: mensministry@commfell.org

Jim Libby

Elder

Brian Ondracek

Elder

Will Pavone

Senior Pastoroffice: Ext 215 | wpavone@commfell.org

Gordon Spahr

Executive Pastoroffice: Ext 216 | gspahr@commfell.org