Deacon Mission Statement: The Community Fellowship Deacon Ministry exists to deliver support for the entire CF body of believers by providing assistance and support to the church’s members and regular attenders.  This support most often takes the form of prayer, compassion, meals, transportation, financial assistance & visitation.  If you know of anyone within our church body in need of short-term assistance, please contact a member of the Deacon Ministry for more information by calling the church office or emailing the Deacons at .  

Deacon Ministry Teams: The mission of the Deacon Ministry is carried out by its various working teams as follows:

Members of the Deacon Ministry:

  • Laura Barwegen
  • Lenore Callahan
  • Jay Copple
  • Misty Ettelbrick
  • Nick Joch
  • Dave Oda
  • Ralph Salatino

Contact Deacons: – Deacons can be reached by calling the church office or by sending an email to